Contact us

Contact Us

The contact details for members of our team are listed below. If you are unsure as to which of us may be in a position to address your query, please contact our main office number or use our admin email address.

Address for Documentation

IRS IRELAND

No. 4 Cois Mara,

Galwey’s Lane,

Dungarvan,

Co. Waterford

X35 K256

Our Team Members

Central Administration – Office

admin@irs-ireland.com

T. (058) 23511 or (076) 602 7900

Denise O’Brien – Practice Manager

Approved Intermediary & Peace Commissioner

denise@irs-ireland.com

DDI. (076) 603 8796

Mitchell O’Brien – PIP

mitchell@irs-ireland.com

DDI. (076) 603 8799 / SKYPE. mitchob

Mobile, WhatsApp & Zoom.

(087) 817 7781

Jessica O’Brien – PIP

jessica@irs-ireland.com

DDI. (076) 603 8795

Mobile. (087) 742 3666

Anne Bardon – Senior Case Manager

anne@irs-ireland.com

DDI. (076) 603 8794

Mobile. (085) 855 0033

Alan O’Kennedy – Senior Case Manager

alan@irs-ireland.com

DDI. (076) 603 8797

Anne Bones – Practice Accountant

anne.bones@irs-ireland.com

DDI. (076) 602 7900

IRS Ireland back on track logo
APIP association of personal insolvency practitioners IRS

(C) O'Brien & Associates IP Waterford Limited T/A IRS IRELAND, 2021 - No. 4 Cois Mara, Galwey's Lane, Dungarvan, Co. Waterford, X35 K256

MITCHELL O'BRIEN IS AUTHORISED BY THE INSOLVENCY SERVICE OF IRELAND TO CARRY ON PRACTICE AS A PERSONAL INSOLVENCY PRACTITIONER, SINCE AUGUST 12TH, 2013 - ISI AUTHORISATION NO. PC00001

JESSICA O'BRIEN IS AUTHORISED BY THE INSOLVENCY SERVICE OF IRELAND TO CARRY ON PRACTICE AS A PERSONAL INSOLVENCY PRACTITIONER, SINCE DECEMBER 5TH, 2017 - ISI AUTHORISATION NO. PF00301

CATHAL MCNAMARA IS AUTHORISED BY THE INSOLVENCY SERVICE OF IRELAND TO CARRY ON PRACTICE AS A PERSONAL INSOLVENCY PRACTITIONER, SINCE FEBRUARY 18TH, 2021 - ISI AUTHORISATION NO. PI01006

DENISE O'BRIEN IS AUTHORISED BY THE INSOLVENCY SERVICE OF IRELAND AS AN APPROVED INTERMEDIARY, SINCE OCTOBER 31ST, 2017 - ISI AUTHORISATION NO. AG00299

Scroll to Top